Shop
Customer Reviews
ANAHUAC FLORIST
Local Anahuac, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just when I thought customer service was a thing of the past, Anahuac Florist was recommended to me. Julie not only listened to my needs, but she understood and made suggestions that would help her meet my needs. Within a 2 hour period she made an arrangement that was beautiful and just what I had envisioned, and delivered it to a church that was 25 miles away in time for a scheduled Visitation for a dear family friend who had passed away. I definitely will use her again, and recommend her to anyone who appreciates good customer service!! Thank you Julie, you truly are amazing!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2018, 3:29 pm

Aww Lynda, you're very kind. It was my honor to create an arrangement for your dear friend, and I'm so thankful our visions came together and you were pleased. Anytime you need anything don't hesitate to call. Thank you again!
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are my passion! Anahuac Florist always fullfills our orders perfectly!
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wanted to send flowers for a funeral and knew that you guys were close enough. You did not disappoint. The arrangement was beautiful as always. Thank you so much!!!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2018, 8:49 am

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate you, and hope we can always create something that you can be proud of.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Anahuac Florist is absolutely wonderful! We are local business owners and do our best to support local. We ordered arrangements for some of our clients that had recently undergone surgeries to brighten their days! We asked for 3 distinctly different arrangements but chose to let their designer do her thing! The results were absolutely beautiful!! This will be our florist of choice from now on! Love these lovely ladies and the happiness they bring to others!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2018, 8:51 am

Awww that's just beautiful! Thank you so much! We appreciate YOU too, anything and anytime you need anything we're here. Have a blessed day!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had to order flowers from out of state. I was sent pictures of them. Definitely got my money's worth. They were beautiful. Thank you so much for doing such a good job!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You will not find more courteous professional people in the business they truly care about their jobs and the industry and the reason they're in their industry... what a true blessing thank you Julie
Julie's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2017, 2:00 pm

You're so sweet to reach out during such a difficult time. I'm so glad it helped, what a beautiful group of ladies!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Valentine's arrangement. Well above any expectations that I had with timely delivery. I highly recommend this shop!
Date: Aug 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

The casket spray was really beautiful. The flowers were exactly what we ordered. We are thankful for the comfort and care given to every detail.
Date: Aug 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Had a great experience with this shop. Out of the ones I have tried, I can say that Anahuac Florist makes the most gorgeous arrangements I've seen and great customer service. I WILL use them again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Anahuac, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ANAHUAC FLORIST
810 Miller Street
Anahuac, TX. 77514
Local: (409) 267-3875

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase